Looking for our HOA Management Website?

Contact Us Today

Warrenton: (540) 347.1901
Gainesville: (703) 753.1801
Gainesville Warrenton

About Us

The ARMI Story

James F. Austin Jr. » Principal Owner & Broker

James Austin

James F. Austin Jr., founded ARMI in 1995 as a way to serve the community by providing quality Real Estate Management and Association Management services for Warrenton and neighboring towns. Starting with only 30 properties and a few associations under management, Austin quickly grew the business to now serve over 700 Real Estate Management clients and over 30 Associations in Fauquier, Prince William, Culpeper, Fairfax, and the surrounding counties.

A lifelong resident of Warrenton, Austin is a graduate of The University of Virginia’s McIntire School of Commerce and is a Retired Captain in the United States Army. Prior to starting ARMI, he owned and operated The Blue Ridge Hardware Store on Main St. with his father James F. Austin Sr. He is an active member of the community and was a member of Warrenton’s Town Council for over a decade, serving as Vice Mayor.

Austin is heavily involved in day-to-day operations of the business and oversees two offices in Warrenton, VA and Gainesville, VA with his sons, Trey Austin and Will Austin.

Fred@armiva.com

Trey Austin » Associate Broker

Trey Austin
Trey@armiva.com

Will Austin » Associate Broker

Will Austin
Will@armiva.com

Kim Early » Licensed Agent/ Residential Manager

Kim Early
Kim@armiva.com

Lauren Perez » Office Administrator

Lauren@armiva.com

Marci Flis » Residential Finance Manager

Marci Flis
Marci@armiva.com

Florence McCarty » Commercial and Finance Manager

Florence McCarty
Florence@armiva.com

Jennifer Hylton » Property Manager

Jennifer Hylton
Jennifer@armiva.com

Deanna Duke » Property Manager

Deanne Duke
Deanna@armiva.com

Have a Question or Need More Information? Contact Us

Quick Links

Stay Connected With Us

Gainesville Warrenton

Copyright © 2017 ARMI. All Rights Reserved.
Sitemap

Stay Informed

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter.

Contact Us

Gainesville Office
Office: (703) 753-1801
Fax: (540) 347-1900

Warrenton Office
Office: (540) 347-1901
Fax: (540) 347-1900