Looking for our HOA Management Website?

Contact Us Today

Warrenton: (540) 347.1901
Gainesville: (703) 753.1801
Gainesville Warrenton

About Us

The ARMI Story

James F. Austin Jr. » Founder

James Austin

James F. Austin Jr., founded ARMI in 1995 as a way to serve the community by providing quality Real Estate Management and Association Management services for Warrenton and neighboring towns.

A lifelong resident of Warrenton, Austin is a graduate of The University of Virginia’s McIntire School of Commerce and is a Retired Captain in the United States Army. Prior to starting ARMI, he owned and operated The Blue Ridge Hardware Store on Main St. with his father James F. Austin Sr. He is an active member of the community and was a member of Warrenton’s Town Council for over a decade, serving as Vice Mayor.


Trey Austin » Principal Broker - Warrenton Office

Trey Austin
Trey@armiva.com

Trey Austin obtained his Real Estate license in 1998 and began working for ARMI full time in 2003. Trey became a Certified Manager of Community Associations in 2004 and obtained his Real Estate Broker’s license 2008. As an active member in the community, he has served on several housing related non-profits boards and committees, community business boards, and is an active member and Past President of The Rotary Club of Warrenton.

Trey is a Circuit Court Certified Expert witness in the field and regularly consults on building and development projects. Trey is a proud Alumni of James Madison University.


Will Austin » Principal Broker - Gainesville Office

Will Austin
Will@armiva.com

Kim Early » Licensed Agent/ Residential Manager

Kim Early
Kim@armiva.com

Lauren Perez » Office Administrator

Lauren@armiva.com

Marci Flis » Residential Finance Manager

Marci Flis
Marci@armiva.com

Florence McCarty » Commercial and Finance Manager

Florence McCarty
Florence@armiva.com

Heather Jacobs » Property Manager

Heather@armiva.com

Deanna Duke » Property Manager

Deanne Duke
Deanna@armiva.com

Have a Question or Need More Information? Contact Us

Quick Links

Stay Connected With Us

Gainesville Warrenton

Copyright © 18181818 ARMI. All Rights Reserved.
Sitemap

Stay Informed

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter.

Contact Us

Gainesville Office
Office: (703) 753-1801
Fax: (540) 347-1900

Warrenton Office
Office: (540) 347-1901
Fax: (540) 347-1900